Police Have Declared War On Motorcycle Clubs: Is Another Biker Massacre Imminent?

First they came for the bikers and I said nothing because I wasn’t one of them.

Then they came for the veterans and I said nothing because I wasn’t one of them.

Then they came for the southern patriots and I said nothing because I wasn’t one of them.

Then they came for the Christians and I said nothing because I wasn’t one of them.

Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it!

Then they came for me and there was no one left to speak up for me…

Motorcycle Profiling Project

The probability of a large scale biker massacre increases every time law enforcement polices the motorcycle community as if law enforcement is at war with motorcycle clubs.  The increasingly militarized policing of the motorcycle club community is completely destroying the relationship between law enforcement and the citizens of the society that they are sworn to protect and serve.

View original post 908 more words

Leave a Reply

