How To Prevent Another Militarized Police Massacre

First they came for the bikers and I said nothing because I wasn’t one of them.

Then they came for the veterans and I said nothing because I wasn’t one of them.

Then they came for the southern patriots and I said nothing because I wasn’t one of them.

Then they came for the Christians and I said nothing because I wasn’t one of them.

Then they came for me and there was no one left to speak up for me…

“The means of defense against foreign danger, have been always the instruments of tyranny at home.”

James Madison’s famous words are again unfolding in 21st Century America. The use of military style policing has become a primary tactic law enforcement is employing to target and profile the motorcycle club community coast-to-coast. Consider recent events in Waco, Virginia, California and Idaho. This trend is irrefutable. (see Police Have Declared War On Motorcycle Clubs: Is Another Biker Massacre Imminent? and Virginia Police State: No Motorcycle Club is Safe)

Motorcycle Profiling Project

“The means of defense against foreign danger, have been always the instruments of tyranny at home.” 

James Madison’s famous words are again unfolding in 21st Century America. 

View original post 995 more words

Leave a Reply

