VIDEO Gay Child Molesters Caught On Tape

After finding out just how many gays claim they are gay because they were molested, I decided to change my script, in an attempt to try to figure out who was doing the molesting.

What I found was nothing less than horrific. I interviewed individuals at an average gay bar on an average night. I discovered that I was literally surrounded by child molesters and victims of molestation.

I also learned that old men aren’t the only ones doing the molesting.

Woefully, I learned that after being molested by an older man, many children and teens will teach their friends what they learned from the molester.

As you will see in this video I learned just how many teen child molesters there are and how many children are molesting other children, in their neighborhoods and at their schools.

The content of this video is explicit, but also necessary. Parents and teachers need to be warned. Not everyone who identifies as gay is a child molester, but many who do identify as gay were molested. Many of the children and teens will go on to teach other kids their own age and younger what they learned from the molester.

WARNING: Graphic content of a sexual nature.

Reclaim Our Republic

gay  marriage
15 July, 2015 by RYAN SORBA

Many do not adequately understand the issue of homosexuality.

Recently, I went undercover and asked individuals who identify as gay the following question:

“Do you believe being gay is strictly genetic?”

What I found was shocking. I learned that many attribute their own sexual orientation to molestation.

After finding out just how many gays claim they are gay because they were molested, I decided to change my script, in an attempt to try to figure out who was doing the molesting.

What I found was nothing less than horrific. I interviewed individuals at an average gay bar on an average night. I discovered that I was literally surrounded by child molesters and victims of molestation.

I also learned that old men aren’t the only ones doing the molesting.

Woefully, I learned that after being molested by an older man, many children and teens will…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

